Corporate directory


Mike Nicholson, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Christophe Nerguararian, Chief Financial Officer
Jeffrey Fountain, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Daniel Fitzgerald, Vice President Operations
Ryan Adair, Vice President Reservoir Development
Rebecca Gordon, Vice President Corporate Planning and Investor Relations
Chris Hogue,  Senior Vice President Canada
Ed Sobel, Vice President Exploration


Lukas H. Lundin, Chairman
C. Ashley Heppenstall, Lead Director*
Chris Bruijnzeels
Donald K. Charter*
Mike Nicholson
Torstein Sanness
Daniella Dimitrov*
John Festival
* Audit Committee

Auditors: PricewaterhouseCoopers AG

Address:    Basel, Switzerland

Registrar and Transfer Agent: Computershare Trust Company of Canada

Address:    Toronto, ON Canada

Share Listings:

Toronto Stock Exchange (“IPCO”)
Nasdaq Stockholm (“IPCO”)

Corporate Office: International Petroleum Corp.

Suite 2000
885 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC
V6C 3E8, Canada
Tel +1 604 689 7842

Operations Office: International Petroleum SA

5 chemin de la Pallanterie
1222 Vésenaz
Tel +41 22 595 10 50

Investor Relations :

Rebecca Gordon
Tel:+41 22 595 10 50

Robert Eriksson
Tel: +46 701 11 26 15

Sophia Shane
Tel: +1 604 689 7842

Our website uses cookies to ensure a good user experience and to collect statistics on our visitors. If you continue browsing our webpage you agree to our use of cookies. For further details on how and why we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings, please refer to our Privacy Notice.
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search