IPC announces 2022 Annual General Meeting voting results

May 04, 2022


IPC announces 2022 Annual General Meeting voting results

May 04, 2022103.17 KB

International Petroleum Corporation (IPC or the Corporation) (TSX, Nasdaq Stockholm: IPCO) is pleased to announce the voting results from the Corporation’s 2022 Annual General Meeting of Shareholders held on May 4, 2022 in Calgary, Alberta. Number of Directors

The number of Directors of the Corporation was set at six.

Votes For% ForVotes Against% Against

Election of Directors

The six nominees listed in the Corporation’s management information circular dated March 25, 2022 (the Circular) were elected as Directors of the Corporation to hold office until the next annual meeting of shareholders or until their successors are duly elected or appointed, unless the office is earlier vacated, as described in the Circular.

NomineeVotes For% ForVotes Withheld% Withheld
C. Ashley Heppenstall72,654,89997.88%1,570,0672.12%
Mike Nicholson74,168,28999.92%56,6770.08%
Donald K. Charter71,955,48296.94%2,269,4843.06%
Chris Bruijnzeels73,546,54799.09%678,4190.91%
Lukas H. (Harry) Lundin73,931,69499.60%293,2720.40%
Emily Moore74,176,39299.93%48,5740.07%

Appointment of Auditor

PricewaterhouseCoopers SA was appointed as auditor of the Corporation until the next annual general meeting of shareholders and the Directors of the Corporation were authorized to fix the auditor’s remuneration.

Votes For% ForVotes Withheld% Withheld