IPC to release Third Quarter 2023 Financial and Operating Results on October 31, 2023

IPC to release 2023 Year-End Financial and Operational Results and to hold Capital Markets Day on February 6, 2024

February 01, 2024

International Petroleum Corporation (IPC) (TSX, Nasdaq Stockholm: IPCO) will publish its financial and operating results and related management’s discussion and analysis for the three months and year ended December 31, 2023, on Tuesday, February 6, 2024 at 07:30 CET, followed by a live audiocast at 10:00 CET (09:00 GMT). IPC’s annual Capital Markets Day will also be held on Tuesday, February 6, 2024 as a live webcast at 15:00 CET (14:00 GMT).

Follow the 2023 year-end financial and operating results audiocast at 10:00 CET (09:00 GMT) live on www.international-petroleum.com or using the webcast link below:

Webcast Link: https://ipc.videosync.fi/2024-02-06-q4

Follow the Capital Markets Day webcast at 15:00 CET (14:00 GMT) live on www.international-petroleum.com or using the webcast details below:

Webcast Link: https://ipc.videosync.fi/2024-02-06-cmd