Audiocast and conference call – Mike Nicholson and Christophe Nerguararian discuss BlackPearl transaction

Audiocast and conference call – Mike Nicholson and Christophe Nerguararian discuss BlackPearl transaction

October 10, 2018

BlackPearl acquisition Audiocast and Conference Call

An audiocast and conference call will be held today, Wednesday October 10, 2018, starting at 4:00 p.m. CEST, 10:00 a.m. EDT, 8:00 a.m. MDT.

Mike Nicholson, CEO of IPC, Christophe Nerguararian, CFO of IPC, and John Festival, CEO of BlackPearl, will discuss the Blackpearl Resources transaction.

Follow the link below to join the audiocast:
Link to Audiocast

Dial in numbers for conference call participants are:
Canada/US: +1 855 269 2605
UK: +44 20 3194 0550
Sweden: +46 85 199 93 55

Follow the link below to download a presentation related to the transaction

 

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply