Audiocast and conference call – Mike Nicholson and Christophe Nerguararian discuss BlackPearl transaction

October 10, 2018

BlackPearl acquisition Audiocast and Conference Call

An audiocast and conference call will be held today, Wednesday October 10, 2018, starting at 4:00 p.m. CEST, 10:00 a.m. EDT, 8:00 a.m. MDT.

Mike Nicholson, CEO of IPC, Christophe Nerguararian, CFO of IPC, and John Festival, CEO of BlackPearl, will discuss the Blackpearl Resources transaction.

Follow the link below to join the audiocast:
Link to Audiocast

Dial in numbers for conference call participants are:
Canada/US: +1 855 269 2605
UK: +44 20 3194 0550
Sweden: +46 85 199 93 55

Follow the link below to download a presentation related to the transaction

 

Our website uses cookies to ensure a good user experience and to collect statistics on our visitors. If you continue browsing our webpage you agree to our use of cookies. For further details on how and why we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings, please refer to our Privacy Notice.
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search

Q3 2018